Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Sacramento

10275 Old Placerville Road Sacramento, CA 95824

916-363-2886
Opening Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 4:30PM
  • Tue 8:00AM - 4:30PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 4:30PM
  • Thu 8:00AM - 4:30PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 4:30PM
  • Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Cartech of Sacramento:

08/03/2020

Excellent customer service, efficient, and cost-effective. Had my car serviced here. Not only did they fix a problem that made my time in my vehicle unbearable but they did so quickly and with a pleasant smile that made the experience worthwhile.



08/07/2020

I highly recommend getting your air conditioner serviced here. They were fast and efficient. They were extremely friendly. It was one of the best customer service experiences I have ever had!! I am beyond thrilled I brought my car in to Cartech of Sacramento. I will definitely be coming back for any future car service needs.



reviewiconHighly Recommend
Car & Truck Care, near Sacramento, CA
06/12/2020

Brought my Subaru WRX in for a service and Joey had it done within a couple of hours! Called with any info I needed and was very professional! Highly recommend Cartech of Sacramento!



reviewiconGreat Service
Car & Truck Care, near Sacramento, CA
06/08/2020

Great place! They service our work vehicles and thought I would use them. Joey the mechanic is the man! They all are amazing there. Always enjoy my experience dealing with this shop!



reviewiconHighly Recommend
Car & Truck Care, near Sacramento
06/04/2020

Good lead mechanic here who can find the problem and do quality work and service. I would highly recommend this shop and will to anyone I know.



reviewiconPrompt and Courteous
Transmission Services, near Roseville, CA
05/21/2020

Car needed a new transmission. I was very pleased with my experience. They were professional, informative, and willing to answer all my question. I would recommend



reviewiconTrusted Mechanic
Car & Truck Care, near Sacramento, CA
04/20/2020

This was my first time going to Cartech on the recommendation of a friend. They took extremely good care of me! Joey (the mechanic I worked with) actually brought me back into the garage while he was working on my car and walked me through the issues my car was experiencing. He was very knowledgeable, helpful and personable. Definitely what you're looking for in building trust with a Car Repair shop. Real people and real mechanics.



  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 08/03/2020
Excellent customer service, efficient, and cost-effective. Had my car serviced here. Not only did they fix a problem that made my time in my vehicle unbearable but they did so quickly and with a pleasant smile that made the experience worthwhile.
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 916-363-2886 X